Movie Overview
New Discoveries
The Chevron
Essential Facts
Theological Considerations
The Tomb
The Experts
Holy Books
Old Testament
New Testament
Gospel of Luke
Gospel of Mark
Gospel of John
Gospel of Matthew
Messianic Narrative
New Testament Facts
Apochryphal Texts
Holy Land
Back to Basics
Alternative Theories
Debate & Discussion
Link to Us
Spread the Word
The Press
Buy The BookForumTell a FriendBuy the DVD
Buy the DVDLink to UsNews CoverageBuy The Book

The New Testament

The New Testament of the Christian Bible contains the four canonical Gospels, which for the most part are believed to have been written by the disciples of Jesus. These are the Gospel of Matthew, the Gospel of Mark, the Gospel of Luke, and the Gospel of John.

The three synoptic Gospels of Matthew, Mark, and Luke relate the story of the life, death, and resurrection of Jesus. Significantly, along with the Gospel of Matthew, Luke provides an account of the genealogy of the historical Jesus of Nazareth, tracing his familial lineage.

These Gospels, including the Gospel of John, have recently provided a source of information for biblical scholars interested in studying early Christianity and the role of Mary Magdalene.

Jesus of Nazareth Mary Magdalene: Mariamne Early Christianity
Copyright 2024© Jesusfamilytomb.com.
All rights reserved.
Terms and Conditions | Contact Us

Design and Marketing by TalMor Media

Link To Us Spread The Word Debate and Discussion Buy DVD